Skip to content

19 de fevereiro de 2013

Inside BlackBerry

BlackBerry 10 and BlackBerry 7 OS

By now, most of us know that BlackBerry 10 devices are different animals from their earlier counterparts. I still love my BlackBerry Bold 9900 smartphone, and it still works great. In the spirit of my dueling BlackBerry devices, I thought I’d share five quick things I’ve noticed as being big hardware differences between my BlackBerry Bold 9900 and the new BlackBerry Z10.

  1. Front-Facing Camera. I love having a front-facing camera for video conferencing, and I found myself wanting it on my BlackBerry Bold smartphone so I wouldn’t have to grab my BlackBerry PlayBook tablet. It’s a small thing, but to me it’s an important feature.
  2. 4G LTE. Availability of 4G speeds depend a great deal on your carrier, but the download speeds I’ve noticed on the BlackBerry Z10 definitely make videos and sharing faster and smoother.
  3. Apps and Games. While I definitely had a great collection of apps and…

Ver o post original 186 mais palavras

From → Sem categoria

Deixe um comentário

Deixe uma resposta

